Home Page Press Release Home Page

2019 Annual EPARCC Teaching Case and Simulation Competition

Prof. KBS Kumar & Ms. Indu Perepu

Hyderabad, June, 2019: The Winner of the Glendal E. and Alice D. Wright Prize Fund for Conflict and Collaboration Case Studies in International Development.

“VFAN – A Sustainable and Collaborative Initiative to Improve the Livelihoods of Underprivileged Communities in Conflict Countries: The Rwandan Experience.” Case by K.B.S. Kumar and Indu Perepu, IBS Center for Management Research (ICMR)
Prof. Debapratim Purkayastha & Mr. Vijay Kumar Tangirala

Hyderabad, June, 2019: First Place Winners in the E-PARCC Competition 

“‘Collector Bro’: Using Social Media to Tap the Power of Volunteerism.” Case by Debapratim Purkayastha, Dean, IBS Hyderabad and Vijay Kumar Tangirala.